• International Year of Millets (IYoM) : 2023

IYoM-2023: Group of Ministers(GoM)

Sl. No. Hon'ble Minister Ministry / Ministries
1. Shri Rajnath Singh Minister of Defence
2. Shri Amit Shah Minister of Home Affairs and Cooperation
3. Shri Narendra Singh Tomar Minister of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare
4. Shri Subramanyam Jaishankar Minister of External Affairs
5. Smt Smriti Zubin Irani Minister of Women and Child Development
6. Shri Piyush Goyal Minister of Commerce & Industry, Consumer Affairs, Food & PD; Textiles
7. Shri Dharmendra Pradhan Minister of Education and Skill Development
8. Shri Giriraj Singh Minister of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj
9. Shri Pashupati Kumar Paras Minister of Food Processing & Industries
10. Dr. Mansukh Mandaviya Minister of Health & Family Welfare; Chemicals & Fertlizers
11. Shri Parshottam Rupala Minister of Fisheries, AH&D
12. Shri Anurag Thakur Minister of Information and Broadcasting; Youth Affairs & Sports
13. Dr. Jitendra Singh Minister of State (IC) Science & Technology; Earth Sciences. MoS PMO, MoS PP, DAE, Space
14. Shri V. Muraleedharan MoS External Affairs; MoS Parliamentary Affairs
15. Shri B. L. Verma MoS DoNER; Cooperation